Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sal

Sal

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sal
"People were very friendly and helpful. Save me a bundle. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Mike English

Mike English

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike English
"George was extremely helpful and explained the details of the policies (both home and auto) to the fullest extent. I was very well informed of what coverage I would have and he took the time to thoroughly answer all of the questions I had. The policy premiums were also much more competitive than what I previously had. I would highly recommend trusting George to help with any insurance needs you have!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Riggio

Richard Riggio

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Riggio
"Always helpful and always knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Dnyia Humphries

Dnyia Humphries

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dnyia Humphries
"Excellent service! Job well done 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Dreena Woods

Dreena Woods

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dreena Woods
"Gerorge and his team was great until I never received some document that needed my signature Now I’m outta of insurance for 6 months over something that was never cleared up. As a young black mother I know nothing about cars and this experience sucks because I got cancelled over a document I never received and NO ONE informed me I would be dropped without it Very upset"
Profile photo of John Nichols

John Nichols

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Nichols
"George Johnson Jr. was knowledgeable , courteous and very informative in assisting me with very reasonable and affordable auto and Home insurance policies. I highly recommend George Johnson Jr. For auto, home or life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Bertha Garcia

Bertha Garcia

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Garcia
"My experience was great he was very informative, knowledgeable and sympathetic about my situation. I would highly recommend him for anyone that is in need for insurance."
Profile photo of Patricia Chatman

Patricia Chatman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Chatman
"Very professional as well as knowledgeable also very patient and Understanding . George is a fabulous agent"
Profile photo of Briahna Amos

Briahna Amos

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briahna Amos
"I had a fantastic experience with George Johnson and his State Farm team. They made the auto insurance process seamless and found me the best quote. Professional, efficient, and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hernandez

Michelle Hernandez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hernandez
"George is a very friendly and helpful person. State Farm is the place to go for insurance. Very honest"
Profile photo of Michelle Molina

Michelle Molina

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Molina
"We switched from Geico to state farm because Geico was overcharging us. George was very helpful! He will answer all your questions thoroughly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cierra Robinson

Cierra Robinson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Robinson
"My experience with George was phenomenal! The agents are very knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. All of my questions were answered in great detail and it was overall a great experience. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Frances Hayes

Mary Frances Hayes

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Frances Hayes
"George Johnson at State Farm has been very helpful, patient and informative as I navigate first time home buying and home insurance. I feel very confident in my coverage and know that George will be there if we ever need it. Highly recommend working with George. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Renteria

Jacqueline Renteria

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Renteria
"This State Farm office is always so very helpful! Not only helpful but super friendly! Always ask about my family and how school is going! Totally recommend George and his team! Thank you for all your hard work keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Vani Rodriguez

Vani Rodriguez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vani Rodriguez
"George is phenomenal and a delight to speak to; he is thorough and informed. I love his readiness and patience at answering all of my questions. Thank you George!!"
Profile photo of my name is 0as Cabrales

my name is 0as Cabrales

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by my name is 0as Cabrales
"George is extremely knowledgeable and shows compassion for his clients"
Profile photo of Loretta Burns

Loretta Burns

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Burns
"Mr George Johnson was very informative and excellent with providing me with Exceptional Service , he deserves a WOW AWARD"
Profile photo of Absalom Boyd

Absalom Boyd

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Absalom Boyd
"Today I got a new family member. George was professional, informative, and treated me like family. He has passion for his profession. Thats what you need when it comes down to protection for your family and property. Thanks my brother for your service."
Profile photo of gus garci

gus garci

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gus garci
"Great team at your office! Very Informative and caters to the individual. Clear and patient."
Profile photo of katrina grady

katrina grady

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katrina grady
"George and his team are awesome. George always provides me with excellent customer support, making all interactions pleasant leaving me feeling like a valued customer! Thanks George!"
Profile photo of Patricia Clarke

Patricia Clarke

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Clarke
"George Johnson is both very knowledgeable and personable. I had a wonderful experience working with him and am looking forward to a long relationship with my insurance needs. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sherice Collins

Sherice Collins

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherice Collins
"George is such a kind.and dedicated individual that goes out his way to assist his clients in anyway that he can. Keep up the outstanding work George."
Profile photo of Paul Lundquist

Paul Lundquist

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lundquist
"Mr. Johnson was a great help to my wife and me as we consolidated our separate insurances. He was efficient and quick, courteously answered all our questions, and saved us money to boot. Can't recommend him highly enough."
Profile photo of Robert Laramore

Robert Laramore

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Laramore
"This Branch is great. If I have questions or concerns. I always get a great response. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Sanchez

Ashley Sanchez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sanchez
"I’m amazed how fast everything was they always treat me with respect and value my decision. Everything is done with ease and never have I feel like I’m pressured to take an offer. They always give me a rundown of my options and always help me choose the best. I’m so glad and grateful to have George as my agent always so supportive and helpful. Can wait to see what the future has for me but I know I will be in good hands🫶"