Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: George Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent George Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cynthia Hollins

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client of them since 2016 I’ve insured my business, car and home at this office. Always been satisfied knowing all my needs are covered. Their flexibility and knowledge is unmatchable. Thank you Gustavo and George"

jesus03 •

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"George took us in and made us feel welcomed at his office. He was amazing at answering all my families questions. My family and I were very happy, if you’re looking for a new insurance agent, George is the man!!"

Tearia Woods

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Johnson have great customer service. Thank you for all your help."

JESSICA MYLES

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"George was amazing and broke down the policy I need for me and my children.. Thank you again !!!!"
Profile photo of Alona Mcdowell

Alona Mcdowell

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have reached out to George for years about coverage for all the cars and so has my family it’s a pleasure to even speak with him on the phone we’re like family I always leave with a smile and Great Customer service 👍👍👍👍"

Eduardo Reyes

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Explained and answered all my questions in detail. Very satisfied with his assitance."

martha martinez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with George he is an awsome person ! Takes the time to explain everything even if u are in a hurry will definitely keep on being with him ! I think that if he were to move I’ll definitely keep with him as my agent ! Haven’t had an agent like him that goes into detail of ur needs n everything! Thank u George totally awsome !!!!!"

Ashley Sanchez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was amazed how fast everything was"

Samantha Garcia

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"George and his team are always so kind, informative and attentive. I can always count on them. Thank you George and State Farm team."

Maria J. Martinez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years and their customer service is wonderful, it’s like talking to family."

droman788

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"George and his staff are wonderful, informative and extremely helpful. I am very grateful to have them looking out for me and my family."

Abby Redman

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to George Johnson when I moved to Chicago. He has been so welcoming and helped me find exactly what I needed. Great service, thank you!"

Justin Clark

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having issues with my previous agent, George and his team were able to quickly rectify my issues and get me setup properly. Cordial friendly and quite responsive. All you can ask for."

Maria Amezcua

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Got a new quote on car insurance at a great monthly price . Everything was super easy the way everything was set up for me . Will be recommending to family and friends 👍"

eulvox

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with George Johnson my State Farm Insurance Agent. George offers detailed information about the policies that have with State Farm. I am able to reach him when needed to answer any questions that I may have. The staff is very friendly and always willing to assist. I would recommend State Farm to anyone inquiring about insurance and I'd refer and advise them to speak with George Johnson and his team over at 5200 S. Archer Ave in Chicago, IL. They are the best! -Satisfied Customer-"

De'Jauve

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Johnson has amazing customer service and is always able to provide me with an answer to my question and concerns."

Joan Schopf

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"George has been my agent for several years. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate his help anytime I have a question about any of my policies."

Renaee Moore

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agent"

Sandy Bures

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"George was very personable and informative. I would absolutely recommend him as an insurance agent."

kemma JnLouis

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"George from State Farm does a fantastic job finding me the right coverage at a very competitive price. Very happy with them as my agent!!"

Mary Janachowski

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best!"

Osciel Saldana

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend State Farm insurance with Mr. Johnson and his team. Since day one him and his team have been very helpful and understanding. They are very thorough with explaining any policy and what fits the customers need. An outstanding experience with his office like no other before."

Enrique productions

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and always helpful with any questions you have."

OGC WEBBO06

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"George was very professional and efficient with making the transition easy took the necessary steps and time needed to provide a peace of mind with insurance."

Alfred Lovemore

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Mr. Johnson from when he was George the teenager. His behavior is consistent- professional, humble, and he knows that gratitude is must. He is still grateful for his surprise birthday cake at school on his 17 birthday. Interestingly, we have not spoken in a while but he maintained his professionality through our entire call and had my attention which is not norm for me. Finally, I took a moment to understand my new upcoming homeowner policy with State Farm. I am calling all my overextended family and asking are you insured with George. Love and blessings surround you always."